| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

SHALOM CLUB MEMBERSHIP 2022 N-R (redirected from SHALOM CLUB MEMBERSHIP 2022 N-S)

Page history last edited by Ruthie 8 months, 1 week ago Saved with comment
 

Nappen, Joan

17531 W Calistoga Dr

85387

 

623-975-5672

jobar1213@cox.net

Jan 23

 
 

Neigoff, Gene

19675 N Overton Ct.

85374

623-910-6744

 

mfgguru@cox.net 

Apr. 25

Aug. 3

  Neigoff, Judy

19675 N Overton Ct.

85374

623-910-6743

 

 

jneigoff@cox.net 

Mar. 30

Aug. 3

 

Neumann, Gary

18000 N Emelita Ct.

85374

 

303-478-6076

gary.only@hotmail.com

Apr. 10

May. 28

 

Neumann, Stefanie

18000 N Emelita Ct.

85374

 

303-912-0722

sngneu@msn.com

Feb. 24

May. 28

 

Nussbaum, Marilyn

15124 W Pinehurst Ln.

85374

623-214-2559

 

 marilynlnussbaum@gmail.com  

Dec. 5

Apr. 5

 

Nussbaum, Sig

15124 W Pinehurst Ln.

85374

623-214-2559

 

marilynlnussbaum@gmail.com

Jun. 12

Apr. 5

 

Orseck, Don

20673 N Shadow Mountain Dr

85374

623-440-5969

(623) 221-1098 

dorseckesq@yahoo.com

Jan 16

Jun 7

 

Orseck, Linda

20673 N Shadow Mountain Dr

85374

623-770-5960

 

lindaorseck@gmail.com

Apr 22

Jun 7

 

Ortmann, Charlie

17210 W Mahogany Way

85387

623-544-6788

 

hikersmnc@cox.net 

Oct. 11

Sept. 27

 

Ortmann, Mary

17210 W Mahogany Way

85387

623-544-6788

 

hikersmnc@cox.net 

Apr. 22

Sept. 27

 

Otteson, Judy

15361 W Pasadena Dr.

   85374

623-505-7981

 

jaotteson72@cox.net

Sept. 26

 
 

Paul, Ron

15343 W Kidneywood Ln

85374

623-975-7831

 

dwron@aol.com 

Sept. 21

 

 

Pavloff, Hollie

17083 W Links Dr.

   85387

 

404-408-9005

hpavloff277@bellsouth.net

Aug. 31

 
 

Perlis, Joan

19028 N Casa Blanca Way

85387

623-556-2523

 

perlisjoan@gmail.com  

Jun. 9

Oct. 22

 

Perlis, Sy

19028 N Casa Blanca Way

85387

623-556-2523

 

perlissy101@gmail.com

Feb. 3

Oct. 22

 

Podolsky, Art

16482 W. Monteverde Ln

85374

623-544-1899

 

apodolsky@cox.net 

Aug. 20

Nov. 29

 

Podolsky, Harriet

16482 W. Monteverde Ln

85374

623-544-1899

 

harriet11@cox.net 

Nov. 13

Nov. 29

 

Posternack, Darlyne

15913 W Zinnia Ct.

85374

 

847-347-8766

stewart2972@att.net 

Nov. 20

Aug. 14

 

Posternack, Stewart

15913 W Zinnia Ct.

85374

623-243-6900

 

stew2972@att.net 

Aug. 31

Aug. 14

 

Powers, Barbara

16438 W Silver Creek Dr

   85374

480-567-2533

 

scgPowers@gmail.com

Aug. 20

 
 

Protter, Nancy

17233 W Mahogany Way

85387

 

623-669-7819

nanprot@sbcglobal.net 

Apr. 11

 

 

Protter, Robert

17233 W Mahogany Way

85387

 

623-669-7818

rprotter@sbcglobal.net 

Sept. 13

 

 

Quint, Francine

16382 Quarry Ct

   85374

 

949-375-3494

allairefrancine@gmail.com

Jun 21

Aug 7

 

Quint, Robert

16382 Quarry Ct

   85374

 

949-306-5939

Drrobertquint@gmail.com

Mar 15

Aug 7

 

Reiss, Barbara

16451 W Salado Creek Dr.

85387

623-249-6988

 

breissaz@gmail.com 

Sept. 22

May. 25

 

Reiss, Paul

16451 W Salado Creek Dr.

85387

623-249-6988

 

mrmet.pgr@gmail.com 

Oct. 31

May. 25

 

Reiss, Irene

21319 N Red Hills Rd.

85387

623-556-9000

 

irenereiss929@yahoo.com

Mar. 10

 
  Rockoff, Joanne 21318 N Red Hills Dr 85387 623-271-7812   mouserat2@cox.net July 3  
 

Roos, Sandy

21404 N Black Bear Lodge Dr

  85387

 

206-851-1191

sroos@icloud.com

July 29

Mar 6

 

Roos, Stuart

21404 N Black Bear Lodge Dr

  85387

 

206-245-5142

wettoday@aol.com

June 23

Mar 6

 

Rose, Louis

20838 Sequoia Crest Dr

  85387

 

480-297-3448

louisr84tigers@gmail.com

Dec 27

Aug 17

 

Rose, Shelia

20838 Sequoia Crest Dr

  85387

 

480-297-3449

shelialovesroses@gmail.com

Jan 28

Aug 17

 

Rosen, Barbara

 

16607 W Torrence Way   85387   604-323-6189

barbaranrosen@yahoo.ca

 

Dec 18 May 18
 

Rosen, Bernie (see Shupnick)

19674 N Cobblestone Ct

85374

 

623-687-4639

brosen8318@aol.com

April 15

 
 

Rosen, Bernard

15361 W Pasadena Dr.

  85374

623-505-7981

 

jaotteson72@cox.net

Jun. 6

 
 

Rosenberg, Fern

15838 W Cimarron Dr.

85374

623-266-1689

 

frose1727@outlook.com 

Jul. 26

 

 

Rosenthal, Dave

20578 N Garden Ct.

85374

 

847-287-9361

davidmrosenthal@yahoo.com 

Apr. 11

Apr. 6

 

Rosenthal, Leah

20578 N Garden Ct.

85374

 

847-702-5214

leah.rosenthal2@gmail.com 

Dec. 22

Apr. 6

 

Rothschild, Janice

16775 W Villagio Dr.

85387

 

623-670-2844

janiceellenaz@aol.com 

Nov. 5

Nov. 1

 

Rothschild, Steven

16775 W Villagio Dr.

85387

 

623-670-2859

sbaron24@aol.com 

Feb. 3

Nov. 1

 

Rothzeid, Saul

20067 N Clear Canyon Dr.

85374

623-544-1605

 

saulsharon@cox.net 

Apr. 17

Apr. 9

 

Rothzeid, Sharon

20067 N Clear Canyon Dr.

85374

623-544-1605

 

saulsharon@cox.net 

Aug. 29

Apr. 9

  Rush, Sandra  15665 W Azalea La   85375    303-881-1187  sandy.rush@hotmail.com   Jan 21   

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.